Select a Vehicle
Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 82 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-24

    Very easy and efficient

    PHOENIX, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-18

    Great

    ROCKY MOUNT, NC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-03

    Very good

    PHILADELPHIA, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-29

    Thank you. I still need to find more parts l love this car. Been looking everywhere for these control arms.

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-28

    Thanks. Look forward to getting the part.

    CEDAR CITY, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-21

    I didn’t enter VIN because this is for a project restoration vehicle

    Buda, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-24

    Super

    NEKOOSA, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-23

    Fast and easy

    Roanoke, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-17

    never received confirmation of purchase

    VALPARAISO, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-12

    tried to call to verify part in stock no one there hopefully its available

    FORT MYERS, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-05

    You did a tremendous job because I have been looking for the part for about a month now. I hope I am not disappointed because I really need this part, and smoke was coming from under the hood and my wife really enjoys the car. Thanks a million!!

    WARNER ROBINS, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-01

    Great Job. Very nice to use.

    LAS VEGAS, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-29

    Great website!

    ROCKLEDGE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-24

    High Shipping Cost. I'll rate after I receive shipment.

    FORT WAYNE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-02

    5 Star

    WILSON, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-24

    great

    FORESTHILL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    Quick and easy. Thank you.

    GIBSON CITY, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-09

    Very pleased.

    DENVER, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Was gonna to check shipping cost but everyone was on lunch break.very hard to find part for my project I am working on.thanks for stocking obsolete parts for my 1995 Buick roadmaster

    Corinth, MS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-23

    just wish u still carried most of what i needed

    BOSTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-17

    You did Great , it was great to find this part that is a Hard to find item , Thanks again .

    Lodi, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    can't get through to your phone number

    TEMPLETON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-27

    the process was smooth

    Cleveland, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-23

    easy order

    Las Vegas, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-13

    GREAT! ,thank you ,Henry

    BARRINGTON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-11

    Thanks!

    Watkinsville, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-07

    Will let u know when I get it..........

    DANVERS, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-05

    Glad you had the part

    Wilmington, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-08

    You guys have done awesome in fulfilling my orders fast and with care . This is the second order for the second Pontiac Solstice GXP I have bought parts for. Keep up the good work !

    LAKE VILLAGE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-05

    good

    Ft Walton Beach, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-28

    if 2nd day shipment is available please call me @702 3314960

    las vegas, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-18

    so far so good

    Boulder, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-16

    If I get my order you did great!

    Powder Springs, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-14

    your part guy on the phone was great!

    EDGECOMB, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-08

    I just hope you actually have this thing. I tried another place that said they had it and nope they did not.

    Canon City, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-28

    good

    BUTTE, MT
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-11

    We’ll see on your follow thru....from my order request

    Plattsburgh, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-02

    The process was easy and I was able to find the item I need with the help of the search bar. Thank you.

    ANCHORAGE, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    Fast and easy

    Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-15

    Very thankful that i was able to find the parts thats very much needed for my 1986 oldsmobile calias on your website.

    Fremont, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-14

    good transaction

    NOKESVILLE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    Great

    OXNARD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-18

    If this is ah good sight I will be back ??. I'll know when I receive my items.

    ORANGEBURG, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-06

    Done great , Guy's!!!! Thanks

    SALEM, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-04

    Easy

    GALLATIN, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-24

    Part was really easy to find and filling out billing information was really easy

    Harbeson, DE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-14

    good

    W#allingford, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-11

    great

    MOUNT JULIET, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-05

    great just the part I was looking for

    AURORA, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-28

    You're the only place I could find that still had the lug studs I needed. No other parts stores sell them anymore by themselves. You have to buy the whole hub at theirs. Thank you for that.

    LAMPASAS, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-07

    Thanks

    PALM COAST, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-07

    Thanks.

    PALM COAST, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-29

    we'll see

    HENRIETTA, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-27

    very good

    VILLA RICA, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-20

    Good

    OGDEN, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-28

    Quick and easy

    Upper Marlboro , MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-02

    Did ok

    CHEYENNE, WY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-06

    Did Great!!!! Easy to Order Parts!!!

    FAIR OAKS, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-05

    So far so good

    Owingsville, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-09

    Excellent customer service, easy to order online, very happy!

    PALM DESERT, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-20

    EXCELLENT

    fredericksburg, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-09

    Great website

    JERSEY CITY, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-02

    Great service

    ANCHORAGE, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-24

    Great

    OAK PARK, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-21

    fine

    ST AUGUSTINE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-25

    awesome

    ORLANDO, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-21

    the best website. Make anyone a car parts specialist!

    CLIFFSIDE PK, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-06

    Great

    CORP CHRISTI, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-25

    Excellent service from this facility. Received prompt attention to emails and found exactly the part that I needed.

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-11

    easy transaction

    SAINT ALBANS, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-02

    I have ordered 3 times from your company. The parts always come on time and intact. Very good experience

    FORT MYERS, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-17

    Thanks a lot!

    HAMBURG, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-14

    Please confirm that this part will work on an 03 suburban Z71 - Pewter - Rear Hatch Sill Plate yes it is

    MEDINA, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-09

    You saved my life thank you for your hard work

    garland, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-28

    So far so good. Will tell my friends about this. Great prices.Thankyou

    READING, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-03

    GREAT SERVICE

    TROY, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-08

    Joe Gromala in the parts and service department exhibited first class customer service today. Joe answered all of my questions, guided me through the ordering process and confirmed that the order was submitted correctly. He was patient and professional throughout the entire process and made my experience a pleasant one. Thank you Joe, I really appreciate you for your exceptional service that you provided.

    Matteson, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-28

    Why was the postage increased ? The 7.95 was quoted as the shipping to MN. Then it was changed to 14.95 after I gave my street address.

    PRIOR LAKE, MN
SPWEB37